Board of Commissioners:
Steven Flynn, Chairman Mark Sauvigne, Treasurer Brian Morris, Secretary
No official meeting was held on July 19, 2022 due to no quorum. The Meeting was cancelled.
I hereby certify the aforementioned is true and exact for July 19, 2022.
Brian Morris, Secretary
Ditali Moliis, Secretary

:ap